Sort:  

Let’s do it. I hope the the rainy season will end soon after Tet Holiday just a good time to hit the road. The weather in The Central of VN this year 😭😭 been storming and raining for months and cold now 🥶 You know I’m a weather person, I’m happy under the sun and moody under the Rain 😂 Rain is good sometimes but pls not lasts for months 😃 So wet !!

Fuck Yea!
But at this rate, I think they rainy season will last FOR EVER... HAHAHA

You really need to come visit here. I did some roof repair on my house in early March. I have some ceiling repair to do that was caused by leakage. We haven't had any rain since March so I don't know if I'm done on the roof and can proceed with the ceiling repair :)

Whoa I want to go there now...take me....!!! I'm starving for The Sun to shine on me 😊

It is always sunny here. We average more 'sun days' than anyplace on earth. The average is over 364 days that get at least 2 hours of full sun :)

I've had several years where I rode my motorcycle every single day.