You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 14: Tell me who - [Win hive for your comment + HP delegation opportunity]

Hello, my friend, we are doing well despite the circumstances. I hope they are well, there in your country. Reading some posts in the community, I observed that in some regions of Australia the restrictions are as strong as here, curfew and time and traffic restrictions.

I hope you appreciate the positive in the suggested authors.

Too bad that the weekend ends for you, I join the superpower of @ bigtom13, to decide when the weekend begins and ends. Hahaha

Sort:  

Yes, Melbourne, a city of over 4 million people has a curfew, people cannot travel further than 5km from home and are only allowed out for 1 hour a day. Very strictly enforced too!

Oh yeah, I want to join the everyday is the weekend club too! 😁

I regret the situation of the inhabitants of Melbourne, little by little the control of the state to the detriment of individual freedoms for fear of the pandemic. Although I complain about the situation itself, now I am more concerned with seeing how it spreads in various parts of the world.

If really @ bigtom13's superpower is higher than Superman's. Create a justice league or avengers, sounds great. Hahaha

I understand the need for control measures to mitigate the virus risk, perceived or real, however I think it could be done better. However having said that, I think people would complain either way, it's what they do naturally.

A league of everyday-weekenders maybe? Lol.

You are right. People are never satisfied, no matter it is for their good. However, as a prepper, you have to be aware ...

Yes, being prepared is my thing...So...I am. :)

No-ones doubt that. Hahaha