My next weekend at the beach

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post (70).png



What I like most in life is the habit of inventing reasons to live it everyday.

-Janitze Arratia-



My next weekend at the beach




I spend my life between issues and challenges... one culminates and the other begins. Some with more obstacles and others lighter.


All are perfect, all include packages of learning and transformation to my soul. I live the world in the chosen story.


And in that reverie of my story I choose to enjoy soon a reunion with friends, those I have kept for many years, those who help me in the distance to deliberately execute my purposes, consciously, in the spaces where the mind inhabits my best kept desires.


I imagine and visualize an ideal weekend near the sea, I know it will be possible and very soon, a wish fulfilled, I think it will be for the month of August.



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post (71).png




I also know that there are no mistakes and the world is perfectly mathematical, everything will fit according to my thoughts, beliefs and memories, so I visualize that great moment, that reunion with my college friends.


I have planned and aspire to let go of the degree and need for control that I currently have, also a product of the instability in all aspects in my country.


I am convinced that this weekend will help me a lot to take the stones out of my backpack, those that I carry on my back and extend the moments of "happiness", a true art for me as a human being.


In my dreams are present these mini vacations of 3 days (Friday, Saturday and Sunday) with return, Sunday night, I long for them near the sea, in a place that is paradisiacal, quiet, that invites to relax to meet again with those people I value, whom I miss and that when you see them again it is as if no time has passed.



sunset-3900256_1920 (1).jpg


Pixabay-10871402




That even though the years go by the joy and excitement to see them remain intact because the distance does not always interrupt what you sow ... The good and sincere friendship.


There are so many moments that are stuck in my heart that in one weekend, after 5 years without seeing them, I will recover the time, emotions and joy.


A longed reunion of those that you do not want to end the days with your loved ones that when you return to everyday life they ask you and how was your weekend trip Janitze?, what did you buy on your walk? and me? 😶, please I just wanted to see and share with my friends 💕!



Notification Reminder Gradient Feminine Instagram Post (69).png




These friends from when I was in college, now scattered in the world, who accompanied me in the good times and in the most complex ones.


In the moments of greater scope, a joke and a word of encouragement. They are part of my great tree of life, growth, support, time to listen and make a healthier life.



palm-trees-6778270_1920.jpg


Pixabay-ayenelaboy


I imagine with them that weekend, sitting by the sea, all around a campfire, singing, dreaming, laughing and loving those moments.


Currently, we are in talks planning those three days in August, uf is that I think about it and I get excited. They are part of a group of unconditional support to remember, rediscover and retake paths to move forward.


We are looking for a place that is easily accessible for everyone and for those who are far away from this South American continent (Latin America) will be present via videoconference, even technology brings us closer when we want to share (I hope to have a good signal in the place).


There is always an excuse to get together and have a good time with friends, especially after this year that has been different, pandemic and all. Everything is interesting, the story and the ratico of life is part of the personal and collective script.



cocktail-2684409_1920.jpg


Pixabay-joergschulze


I imagine myself sitting in front of the sea with my friends, letting the wind ruffle my hair to smile again, building new memories and experiences to keep them in the infinite space of my mind and heart.


That longed-for weekend has colors, aromas and so I am making it, creating it to reinvent myself and enjoy in the right measure the size of our weekend commitment in the month of August.


Time marked in my agenda to relive again that feeling and personal conviction, the language of the soul is not wrong next to my usual friends, those who accompany me, teach and entertain, we are 6 close friends, great bonds of friendship that we will relive again very soon in the month of August.


I know that it will not be easy to coordinate the 3 days, that we will sleep little, it will be a magical moment of those where time stops to see each other and when we open our eyes we will be back to the arena, to the daily life, strong, happy, full of hope and brotherly love.


And for the brain everything is true, everything is symbolic and time does not exist and everything good and endearing as our friendship can come true, another reunion, any weekend to love, create, reinvent and enjoy life with those who have to be.



couple-4886317_1920.jpg


Pixabay-andreas_danang_


English Contents (3).png

Photografy of @janitzearratia Edition by @janitzearratia-canva



Thank you for allowing me to write in #theweekend ,in each story I create I plant seeds that determine the motivations that drive me to go for more, I use the truth to explore what happens in my life and my emotional memories to nurture my work and what life has given me as a learning and tool to share with all of you who read me.




Photografy by courtesy of Canva
Edition by @janitzearratia Canva


Text separator by Canva
Banners made by | Canva


Translation with| DeepL



Sort:  

What a lovely post and very true that the right friendships can survive the time and distance, and you can always pick up where you left off. I hope that amazing reunion does happen for you soon. It reminds me of some friends I would love to see again from my old village before I moved four years ago. Have a great weekend!

Thank you for appreciating and recognizing, as I do, that there are friends for life and that neither years nor distance can separate us from such a sublime feeling.

Everyone in life keeps those good friends and reunions like this one I am planning are to laugh, dance, sing, tell us life stories, some happy and others not so much, the most important thing is to nourish and strengthen our souls of hope and gratitude and recharge batteries for the return to everyday life.

And that these moments, if they do not happen again, at least remain in the memory as another way to continue living.

Have an excellent evening @resiliencelouise

That sounds like an excellent plan, I hope that by August your plans with your friends can crystallize and you can enjoy some wonderful days at sea!

Kisses

You know, here we are counting to see if it is possible Margarita, everything depends on the finances (laughs) because the desire is there. @rlathulerie

The beach always brings with it a purification of the soul, and if you share this time with friends, the recharge is double.
I'm glad you can plan that outing, I imagine you'll be anxious for the date to arrive quickly.

The beach always brings with it a purification of the soul, and if you share this time with friends, the recharge is double.

Totally Marluy we are organizing everything because we are very scattered, so we are still waiting for the month of August, and that is precisely what we are doing.

We are looking for a place to be thankful for the difficult moments we have lived during these 5 years without seeing each other, it will be 3 days of the weekend to drain, connect with my inner child and stir up the hormones of happiness, so when I return I come back recharged in mind-body and spirit.

The planning is in motion and I hope everything will flow in the best way.@mamaemigrante


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@janitzearratia) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

And I hope I am invited.
You really did write it just like you said you were going to!
This will be a fantastic three days.
I wonder where you will choose to go.

Hello @tengolotodo

I am deciding between 2 places in this caribbean coast looking for the best package that includes spa for the group because we are all people between 55+60 years (laughs) but we have everything within reach with adventure, and comfort to make our reunion, and above all to laugh, dance, sing and recharge batteries.

As soon as I have the place I will share it with you my dear friend. It will be a beach with white sands, like the ones illustrated in this post of my future longed enjoyment of the weekend.

Have the best Thursday possible today 🔆

we are all people between 55+60 years (laughs)

A great age group ;)

Two places, maybe flip a coin to choose one of them.
I am sure that they will be both great places.
Anywhere that you can laugh dance sing and recharge your batteries and have sun will be an awesome place:)

Yasssssssssssssss my dear friend you are right any decision is wonderful for my life

Thank you for your valuable comments @tengolotodo

It is always my pleasure to comment with you :)

hehe I do like to be right ;)
I wish you a fantastic Friday my friend Janitze;)

I wish you a fantastic Friday my friend Janitze;)

To me too my dear friend @tengolotodo , here I am having a fantastic Friday writing my post about this great weekend engagement , it is always spectating and very inspiring for my life every time I open the weekend page to know the topics proposed by Galent and you his team , and that fills me with much illusion to write ....

A warm embrace from my Zulian land in Maracaibo where the sun eternally shines and smiles to life.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Oh, you have started your post already, I might do a different type of post for me tonight!
Well I just went for my after dinner walk, probably not as warm as with you, but nice weather for Scotland 9pm at night!

Reading about your plans transported me back to my meetings with my friends in high school and college.

I was reading and creating a plan in my head. It will be possible to meet one weekend with my friends.

At least with the ones that are left. Several of my circle of friends are already scattered around the world, some of them I haven't been in touch with for a long time.

But they are still those special people with whom I would like to meet for a weekend in our beautiful beaches of Sucre state.

Mochima would be a good option, I recommend you to put it in your proposals of beaches to visit.

God willing, by August that group of friends who are over 55 years old will be able to meet again and shake their hair in the breeze in front of the sea.