Sort:  

It is always my pleasure to comment with you :)

hehe I do like to be right ;)
I wish you a fantastic Friday my friend Janitze;)

I wish you a fantastic Friday my friend Janitze;)

To me too my dear friend @tengolotodo , here I am having a fantastic Friday writing my post about this great weekend engagement , it is always spectating and very inspiring for my life every time I open the weekend page to know the topics proposed by Galent and you his team , and that fills me with much illusion to write ....

A warm embrace from my Zulian land in Maracaibo where the sun eternally shines and smiles to life.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Oh, you have started your post already, I might do a different type of post for me tonight!
Well I just went for my after dinner walk, probably not as warm as with you, but nice weather for Scotland 9pm at night!

Wow it must be nice there my friend... Sleep well in the arms of morpheus (the God of sleep).

Here it is very hot here the temperature is at 3o degrees centigrade at 9 o'clock at night in my Caribbean city of Maracaibo....

I will post early tomorrow as I am almost ready @tengolotodo

Thank you my friend @janitzearratia , I have had lunch and will now be going to The Weekend so will see your post there:)

Thank you my dear @tengolotodo

I hope you enjoy your lunch and that your digestion will be excellent after reading this publication.

Have the best possible Saturday

Thank you my dear Janitze, yes I am digesting lunch and now looking at Hive:)

Enjoy your Saturday, and don't forget to smile and laugh!