You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 54: Think your drink

Hello, happy new week to all of you.
I missed you all, I was lost because I had no computer, I hope this weekend I will resume my posts and the rewards that I am missing these days.

I found this topic here and I want to participate by commenting that my refreshing drink for those hot days and a lot of hustle and bustle under the sun is the CERVESA, a very cold one, that sometimes I can drink it as water.

other times I love to share it with my family, in a reunion telling stories, remembering and laughing.

or among friends, talking about life, dancing and singing...

a beer is a drink, super nice for a moment of recreation to give a stop to everyday life, enjoy it and be happy with good company.

I would have a beer with all of you, even if it's virtual... and I would invite my daughter, my partner @nathiv and my friend and colleague @jamidiamon

![untitled.gif](

another drink that I love and enjoy making at home on those cold days to share with my mom, is a nice cup of hot chocolate.
I have a friend who has a chocolate factory and every time I can I buy a few squares and I always have some at home to enjoy.
I mix it with milk and mmmm to enjoy watching the rain or a movie on TV.

untitled.gif)

Sort:  

Yay, you have a computer this week. Welcome back.

I'm not a huge alcohol drinker, I do of course, but in moderation and rarely when I'm alone. Having said that, there's certain times I'll drink certain things. I don't mind a beer now and then but it has to be cold, I mean cold! I also prefer to drink it with certain food like burgers or Mexican food.

It's a fairly universally accepted beverage I guess and is drunk pretty much all around the world and I'm sure more than a few stories have been swapped over a glass of beer.

Hot chocolate? Oh yeah that's another good one although as a diabetic man I have to be careful with my sugar intake so I limit chocolate...Still have it though! 😆

Thanks for sharing this week.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.