You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast in bed with G-dog

Yeah, I don't exactly have to share everything and the few times I've shared personal things about my life or my experiences, there's this feeling of nakedness yunno like your sh*t is out there for everyone to see and judge and at that point you just promise not to try stuff like that again.

The Blockchain is nice but scary. Like you said, you don't know who's just waiting to snoop on something and...

But anyways, it still remains that you don't have to let us know everything you do but trust me, with this, I know you do a lot more for her and all. Sweet.

Sort:  

I think showing personality and a little reality is good and almost every post I write contains elements of me, the real me, and a lot has many things about me hidden in the text for those wo read carefully, but I rarely open up too much, it's just too dangerous.

My girl-person is very important to me and so I do a lot for her as she does in return. I don't know any other way to be so continue to be a caring, tender gentleman with the ability to protect her when needed, support her and stand beside her no matter what.