A Great Sunday To Do House Chores

Magandang Buhay! Good day, everyone! How are you today? I hope you're doing great. For the past few days, I've been doing nothing, which is why I'm so bored nowadays. So today, I have thought to share with you the things that I have done during this weekend 🥰.

IMG20240204105642.jpg

I spent my weekend at home because the crazy ones don't have a business today. Aside from my school friends, they are actually the only friends I have. Without them, my life might be so boring, just like before. I left them because of some issues. You might say that, I could find new people along the way, to others, it might work, but not in my case. I might be crazy sometimes, but only to those who are close to me.

IMG20240204105509.jpg

Just like what we normally do, I woke up past 9 a.m. because there is nothing important to do anyway. After some thinking, I decided to clean my room and my messy table (practically not just my room because me and my younger brother are sharing it, hehe😵‍💫). Well, I didn't really have the time to clean it up because I was so lazy (a future teacher who is lazy 🤣). One more reason is that, I didn't like cleaning the room because my younger brother is like a freelancer who would leave the bed without even cleaning or folding the blanket. One more thing, I don't like other people asking me or telling me to do things because I prefer to do it when I started to decide to do them myself😮‍💨.

After I cleaned up our room, I came to the kitchen, which is also our living room (its normal in the Philippines 🤣), to look for something to eat and make a coffee for myself. For a while, I also decided to wash my clothes and blanket, because I no longer have a clothes to wear starting this Monday.

IMG20240204105523.jpg

Because I'm a lazy kind of person hehe, I used the washing machine to make my chores more easier to do. While I was doing my laundry, my sister even yelled at me (ka dutay lang gid sang imo nga linabhan ma washing kapagid...😮‍💨). Hahahaha, she said, why am I using the washing machine when my laundry is just so little. Practically she has a point 😅, I could just use my hand, but I didn't do it because of my laziness, I even used the dryer so I could use it on the afternoon after I washed up🤣.

I finished my laundry in just a short period of time, thanks to this machine, I also finished hanging all of my clothes and blankets at the back of our house, and even took some of the ice creams we sell without knowing, so I didn't paid for it😭. It was so refreshing, after all the weather is really hot🥰.

IMG20240204105613.jpg

IMG20240204122809.jpg

Right after I finished my house chores, I started to watch k-drama, titled "Our Beloved Summer", it has such a great story, so, I suggest that you should also watch it when you have time.

IMG20240204192016.jpgIMG20240204191744.jpgIMG20240204191710.jpg

In the evening, my sister asked me to cook chicken adobo for dinner. So I started to cook it right away because I am also getting hungry anyway. Believe me or not, it was so delicious, so you should also cook it, if you don't know how to cook it, try to watch some videos on YouTube.

There might be nothing special in this blog, and it is just normal to everyone like us to do these things. Even so, I still hope you enjoyed reading my blog for this weekend. See you on my next blog hivers. 🥰

Sort:  

pisan2 ba, may ari padi sa balay ron hahaha eme✌🏻

Hahahha lol, I even used washing machine to wash my clothes then you want me to do yours too? Hahahaha😭

Ang pinipig lang akun ah. 😄

Hambala ko kung pa taculing ka kay dal-an taka hahahaha

Congratulations @jiboyskie123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Thank you, I really appreciate it🥰

You're welcome @jiboyskie123! Have a nice day 😊👍