You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, it was unplanned. Yet, it was the most beautiful thing that ever happened to me.

His words still echoes to my ears everytime I recall those times.

Damn... If he really loved you, he will not say that ๐Ÿ˜” But good thing that he showed his true self in the early stages.

Changing the gloomy atmosphere and fading the hatred in our hearts, we have all reconciled just for her sake.

Having a child/baby really changes the mood.

so I have forgiven him, he's still on a blacklist to be my friend, though. That's it, forgiven but access denied.

I like the access denied ๐Ÿคฃ

!PIZZA

Sort: ย 

I have seen how karma crushed his life after that, so no need to take revenge or bear hatred. I will be the mean if I will add salt to his wounds, so I'll be the forgiving one. ๐Ÿงธ

forgiven but access denied Yeah, like after all he had done, I can't just forgot all about it like nothing happened. ๐Ÿ˜†

You grew up, and he didn't, and you made a choice that will bless you forever! She is a beautiful baby girl, you did well!!

Be blessed!

๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Š