You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Hello @galenkp good day

Undoubtedly they will have had a lot of fun that day while bathing ¨big dog¨
Sorry to read that your phone was stolen.

I loved the theme of the week. Who does not have a phone to retract beautiful moments

My granddaughter loves freshly squeezed juice, and she likes to make herself



The face of satisfaction from drinking your favorite juice


These images were taken with a Samsung J 7 phone. Take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend
Sort:  

I was a big fan of home made juice for a long time. It was fun blending the different fruits and find what worked well with what.

hello friend @bashadow good day
That sounds great, without a doubt you will have enjoyed those moments, here we also experienced the same thing, especially at nap time while everyone was sleeping
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend

Hello my friend!

That's just so cute it's almost too much. I know you have a beautiful family and you just keep showing it to me. Thank you!

I hope your weekend is just perfect!

Hello friend @ bigtom13 Good evening
Happy that my images have been to your liking.
Everything I do, I do for my family, it is my source of motivation and my ground wire.
Thank you very much for your empathy and your kind words
have a wonderful weekend, enjoy it a lot

Cute looking granddaughter and she's making her own juice, so clearly industrious also! Dontoubsee her much or is she living in a different city? My niece is in Finland and I'm in Australia so...I miss her a lot. I reckon your granddaughter and my niece would be about the same age. Funny time for kids...Funny age I mean.

Nice work and thanks for sharing a phone photo.

!ENGAGE 25

hello friend @galenkp

I am very sorry that you have your relatives away, for many years we have been away from my birth home and my family, I know what it feels like to be away.

Abigail recently turned five years old, she is very special, she is our first granddaughter and she was born when my daughter was a teenager, you know, the things that have life. She is more than a granddaughter, she is our daughter.

Thank you very much for your kind words, have a wonderful time, enjoy it a lot.

A little older than my niece, by not much I guess. It's good you have her close by though, it's these early years that are so important to experience I think.

@galenkp you are very right, these are the most beautiful years of the boys, I am enjoying those of my grandchildren, since I lost my children's times by working all day, luckily life gives you revenge, and you have to take advantage of it.

these are the most beautiful years of the boys

Boys? I think your translator is getting its genders mixed up.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Too cute! I love that she made it herself, such a crafty little lady! Thanks for sharing, it definitely put a smile on my face :)

how are you dear friend @ ladybug146 good night
happy that my images have been to your liking.
Abigail is very independent for her age, if it were up to her she would do much more than prepare a juice.
I heartily appreciate your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend, that you enjoy a lot in the company of the people you love

Awwe, you are so sweet! I hope you have a great week-end in good company as well! She will grow up to a strong fierce do-er 😍...She seems to have a great support system for her endeavors.

@ ladybug146 yes, she is very contained, being the youngest in the house, you know, they always have all the tastes, the good thing is that they already have those things that will make her different from other boys

Such a colorful shot in more ways than one! Getting a whole happy and healthy vibe here 😃

hello friend @gvkanten how are you
Yes, it was great to have captured that moment, they are things that make you happy to see your grandchildren grow up, there is even a short video on my channel about the situation.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and I support my comment
have a wonderful weekend

Lol...she is all grown up and already knows what she wants you go girl so cute 😆

how are you friend @ kohsamui99 good day
Yes, she has grown a lot and has a lot of personality, she already knows what she wants and is insistent with it, she is growing very happy
I really appreciate that you stopped by here and left a comment
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend that you enjoy very much

Kids these days are born with to much knowledge as if they are programed already but growing happy is the main thing 😊

You have yourself a great weekend also @jlufer 👍

What a lovely !!! Yeh she knows how to live healthy by drinking her favorite juice 😉

how are you dear friend @trangbaby good afternoon
very happy that my images have been to your liking

Yes, Abigail is a girl who knows what she wants and is aware of it despite her age, she loves the juices squeezed by her, it started as a school task, now she makes her preparations alone
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a wonderful afternoon

Wow girl...She has been educated really well 🤩.
Your welcome Hope you both had a fabulous weekend 🌞

That's a happy face! I always like to see children getting their hands "dirty" even with little thins like making juice. This gives them a sense of achievement and being able to tackle simple problems. That will later translate to them being able to assess situation and doing many things by themselves. There's also the cuteness factor to take into account. It is overloaded!

how are you dear friend @bertrayo good afternoon
It is normal for children to get dirty during the learning process, these kinds of simple things are very important in their growth and lifestyle that they will adopt when growing up
I really appreciate all your words, you are very kind
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend, that I enjoy in the company of music

I'm doing fine. I totally agree with you. It is an essential part of their development.

It is the weekend kind words are these days' specialty.

Have a great weekend yourself and enjoy the company and music as well. 🤗