You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

hello dear friend @trangbaby good day
By now you may have already started your Sunday walk; I hope you are enjoying it or you had a great time, and the advice you read was useful.
without a doubt to enjoy a good walk, being rested is very good.
A compass or a gps is very good in this type of situation, a knife is very useful, it serves many purposes.
I take this opportunity to wish you a happy Sunday and an excellent start to the week

Sort:  

Hello dear @jlufer, Yea I just came back from my hiking and now Hive on 🙂. I really enjoyed my weekend here and I hope you had a wonderful one. Thank you for engaging and your kind words, very much appreciated it.
Have a good week ahead, and see ya around :)