You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Past and Future

Good to see a post from you again, been awhile although we still chatted throughout the year, yup hope 2022 is good to everyone.

Taking a break from writing is also therapeutically good, just visiting and commenting 😂 keeping contact.

Trust this finds both Sam and you adventuring outdoors together in good company!

!LUV

Sort:  

I think the pause was therapeutically necessary :) I'm not sure why, I couldn't even write with pen and paper.

Sam's a pretty happy dog. It's cold here for me, but he just loves it. He runs and digs like crazy dog. It's fun to see.

Good to see you Joan.

A pause helps sometimes, after all the news you collated then meeting family, putting it all together is overwhelming. My sons have decided to try emigrate, I expect it will affect me as well with both living at home.

Dogs help keep us in balance, good to hear Sam is well and enjoying taking you on walks doing crazy is also healthy.

Great to have you back writing, take care!