Sort:  

Cat woman is funny .... She never gets tired of dancing, I may someday joined her dance crew

Going to have fun when the fun begins. Enjoy your spatula and dancing with cat woman...

Smile....
I am going to do just that, I hope cat women take it kindly with me!

LMAO..!!

You got spycams on me. I look exactly like that...

Yup, I'm watching you....

untitled.gif

Your not the only one...

19 minutes past feeding frenzy time, and I am getting pawed at... LoL

Sammi says FEED ME 10-9-21.jpg

Chocolate and Milk, tip go feed before clawed!

Cats have staff, you the staff no go get em food....

Way to throw Me to the tiger sharks Joan.!!

untitled.gif

Feeding Done.

untitled.gif
They congregate and circle Like sharks...

untitled.gif

You would think they are starving to death...

Actually they probably are. No fat cats here. Strict feed times and amounts.
untitled.gif

I said claws.....

untitled.gif

Not jaws!

untitled.gif

Well now you can settle!

Catladys Suit or was it Catlady in a Mansuit..?

I am Sooo confused. We need a consult with @dandays on these shenanigans.

untitled.gif

Not very becoming suit shows too many curves and dents....

untitled.gif

Problem Solved...

We are here to please...

Thank You... And Goodnight.

My job is done here... Mic Drop

untitled.gif

Notch up!

untitled.gif

Shout Out to Boo.!!

IMG_20210602_125723_1.jpg

My June rescue kitten from a jobsite in SC. He is doing great and loving life in his new forever home. I love it when we find a home with pet humans who will worship them...

68896.jpeg

He looks in control of his man staff, plenty going on there for him!

Hey Boo check this sexy lady out, also a rescue named Cloud 😁

8043-Cloud.JPG

Yeah, I have jewelry cause I like to chase birds....

Chick Fight!

Cat Fight!

(his reads slightly different)

Ha ha better keep check on the wording, eyes on!