Sort:  

My other name is close to yours, Beautiful name you have 😍🥰

So...Rebecca? Lol.

Ok, I know it's not.

It still works for me! Sounds like it's almost less confusing to everyone if I stay Rebecca 😆

Yes, you've certainly thrown a spanner (wrench) in the works here by revealing your real name! It would restore my Jediness if you reverted to Rebecca! But Marielle is so nice too. A conundrum.

Maybe you can split personalities between G-Dog and Jedi and I can split personalities between Rebecca and Marielle and we can confuse future new-comers on the week-end engagement posts even more than what we have done this week-end 😂😁. I thought it would be an epic revelation, it seemed like the perfect wrench to throw in there.

Hmm...I do like the idea of confusing people and...Well, I have multiple personalities usually anyway, so this could work quite well I think. It has everything: Confusion, dual personalities...

...Well ok, it doesn't have everything at all, but it's a good option for sure! 😁

Yup most definitely not my favourite!

I'm gonna go with Joanna as the second name...
Jediness come to me! 😃

My first name is G, second name dog. I heel when told. :)

Have a good one G-dog all weekend!

Lol.