Sort:  

At least it's day time in your place 😇
It's midnight here.... although last night (at 3 in the night) I went to the kitchen and eat 🤦🤦🤦🤦

I do that too, eating at night like too late 👀 it's now 7:24pm

Reeaalllyyyy, that means you can eat a whole building and still not get satisfied 😳🙄

Basically!! I do have a funny memory about that! Hahaha dating with a guy long time ago hahahahah it makes me laugh!!

Once I was dating with a guy and he invited me to eat pizza and he asked me what size we should order and I told him about the largest because we are two people and he was surprised thinking that I would order a medium size, in fact here there is a large size and after this there is another much larger size that is the familiar one, so we ordered the familiar size the pizza was not an ordinary pizza because it had some kind of cheese sticks all over the edge of the pizza, well, there were 12 slices, he ate 3 and left some sticks, I ate all the rest and even what he had left, hahahaha and he was surprised asking where I stored all that food, he never forgot that day and even made a joke that was easier buy me clothes that invite me to go out to eat 😂

😂 😅 Wow! I can't really imagine the look on his face as you ordered and finished it off, for sure he won't bother to ask if you were satisfied. 😅😂🤣 He indeed will never forget that day, did you ever had a chance again to go out with him for a date? 🙄

Hahahahahahahahahaha omg!!

We actually dated for a long time, he tried to get my heart with food, he always drove me home and when I got in the car it always smelled like food, the first time it happened I asked him. Does your car smell like Cachapas? hahaha and he told me, you have a good nose, I bought them for you and that's how he began to conquer me through food, they were good times but everything is over now (I miss the food)

😂 😅 🤣, you are really naughty, you didn't miss him but the food 🙄

Hahaha I have priorities 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

Hmmm, I see....