You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 29: Talkin' toys

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

One day soon, your ideal dream of a kitchen will materialize. Keep hope alive and keep working hard on Hive. When others see how hard you work, assistance will not be far behind.

I need a pair of brand spanking new knees, free of arthritis. I'm not picky, but a female pair would be better than a male. Just saying if anyone so desires to send me a pair.

Sort:  

So shall. Thank you for helping me with your enthusiasm and positive words to continue at Hive.

You are welcome. We must continue and never give in or give up when we feel like it. That is your inner strength you don't know you have until it's called to action.

Take care. Things will work out for you.

You remember the old John Prine song? Please Don't Bury Me? He sang "Give my Knees to the needy..."

Just sayin. If we could get a package deal I could use the hips more, I think...

lol. Yes, a package deal would be great. But what are hips without something to prop them up :)

Yes, at our age, we could use a whole repackaging. Thanks for stopping by. Always you bring a smile to my face. Have a good week ahead.