You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 19: Wrap up and seeing the big picture

LoL. Still Sunday night for me. Took a nap and when I woke up, had a Monday surprise. Now, that's the way to start the week. Wow, what shall I do with the increase in my Wallet? Think I'll just save it to POWER UP in a couple weeks.

Thanks for adding to my Power Up total for the cause @galenkp!

Have a good week ahead, and thanks for the Weekend Engagement effort.

Also, thanks to all who participated this weekend and engaged with me. I appreciate the support. See you again next weekend. Same Bat time. Same Bat channel! And the week days in between. Take care everyone, and please stay safe.

Sort:  

You're welcome, it's great to have you along each week and I'm glad you're enjoying it. It's also good to hear you're powering up. Nice work!