You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four means more! But not more than a hundred💯

I'd like to start by saying that your writing style is awesome. Reading your 7min long post was a breeze because I was hooked from the beginning and I'd give anything to have such hold on my readers. I'm a newbie kinda so I obviously have a lot to learn and I hope that with time I'll garner enough knowledge and improve my writing skills enough to captivate my readers and keep my posts interesting and engagement worthy (•‿•)

Sort:  

Why thank you Chikamara! Hooks can be quite a resourceful feature on here on Hive.

A good tip is to always try to be creative. Do what others usually won't do. Use catch titles, add humor, use eye catching photos. You know... The usual stuff.

Also, good spacing and vocabulary ik your posts come a long way :)</sub.

Well, I'll look forward to your new found improvement my dear.

Cheers!

Why thank you Chikamara! Hooks can be quite a resourceful feature on here on Hive.

😂 Echezona, I see you did a little stalking yourself.

The tips and words of encouragement are very appreciated 😊.

Cheers to you too🥂... hopefully this encounter with you won't be the last cuz I think you'll turn out to be an interesting person🙂

Guilty 👀... LoL

I sure hope not. You seem like an interesting person yourself.

😅...
we'll see how it goes man, we'll see🙂