Sort:  

So I'm a Princess, big deal!!

The more options he's making available, the easier it's getting to say eye sight.

Could you image losing your apathy?!? And then he just listed a fifth option—self respect. No way. I'd rather feel my way around in the dark.

So now your got me thinking... dangerous!

Consider options; song just popped into my head, so you need sight to be reading this, touch to type an eager retort, and them ears to hear it... think that's what they there for Chose....

Cat Stevens - Moon Shadow - Yup from YouTube....

Grreeeeaaat song! I link YouTube tracks all the time. I'm still unable to answer the question Joan. I'm too fearful of waking up like "I knew I shouldn't have said that!"

Make pretend you playing "fear factor".... As horrible as the topic is, sometimes good to face our fears they say!

Back down the rabbit whole again.... The Who - See Me, Feel Me / Listening to You (You Tube Again!) Now get to the story.....

What a band. What a tragedy at the same time. They doped up Keith Moon as a child saying he had ADHD ADD and whatever other misdiagnosis they gave him when all he was was a genius. Thanks for the track.

Wherever I am, when The Who comes on, I think of this recording and just how into it Keith Moon is. You seen this one?

I know, right? Its like the mans greed is insatiable, I'm glad you are seeing this @kemmyb everyone thinks he is 'such a nice dude' they don't get to see this side of him! 😂