You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 34: Who has influenced you

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

Hi @ladybug146, It's a good thing you were influenced to buy the card at the time. You had the option not to. Now the card is valued as high as $2,500! That's something. And @silvergingerman partook of this influence and bought too.

The important thing is knowing whether such undervalued item may be lucrative in the immediate or far future. I guess we apply the same principle to investments especially in crypto. We buy, HODL and when it surges in value, we sell or keep holding.

Sort:  

That is exactly what I was referring to, It help me see the perspective in getting in early and just hodle what I get because undervalued doesn't mean it will always be. I think Hive is an opportunity that is going to blow the minds of those that hodled instead of sell.

I quite agree. I joined hive at the start of this month and hoping it 'blows my mind'! 😉☺️

Well, you are here and that's a great step! I wish you luck on your journey. Keep going one post at a time and engaging around the platform, it builds up before you know it.

I'll keep doing so. Thanks a lot! 😊🍀

undervalued doesn't mean it will always be

Oh, how nicely said this. 👌