You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 25: Your phone photo

Hi @galenkp I'm back here, participating in the challenge. I love this week's theme. Who doesn't have a picture saved on their phone? It doesn't necessarily have to be of yourself. But photos will always be around.

Today I want to participate with a photo which I call Cooper the cat the gardener haha. The truth is that my kitten is quite mischievous and always looking for a way to get in everywhere. That's why I've managed to capture some funny pictures of him. For example this one:

cooper.jpeg

I'm happy to be part of this dynamic and to interact with other Hivers. GREETINGS AND HUGS.

Sort:  

Cooper looks a little like my own cat, Cleo.

I'm not sure how much gardening Cooper is doing here though, it looks like he's more annoyed that you disrupted his sleep time! :)

Thanks for joining in, I hope you stay around to engage with some of the others too.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.