You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 35: Shipwrecked on paradise island

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Haha...this would be my dream shipwreck been shipwrecked on a tropical island with two beautiful ladies and a fun kid as my offsider , i would be very honored to serve Queen @trangbaby and Queen @luyennikki we would not need that helicopter Mr @galenkp 😆

Would it be possible to make this happen ....lol...sounds very tempting 😆

Sort:  

Would be fun if this could happen huh? I really need a vacation now and want to run away from my busy and stressful life currently 😑 so any shipwreck accident happened will be a favor 😃😁 I just enjoy life, exploring the island and you guys @luyennikki @kohsamui99
will do the rest haha. Still need a helo to move to another paradise hehee

I know what you mean Trang i am feeling the same way we can always arrange that shipwreck....haha 😆