You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle Cure All Hashtag

Every week a O.W.B finds me and tries to stir my shit...

I just LLAL (Laugh Like A Loon) and keep going. If I am feeling really devious I shoot em with a finger gun or give em a big pucker up fake kiss...

Almost always they resort to that tired old over used middle bird finger fuck you gesture.

And I LLACF even harder than a Loon. (Laugh Like A Crazy Fucker)

But last week I did a @dandays move and called the O.W B. Moron out.

I pull out onto a roadway with 2 lanes each way. Sure I seen the other big truck coming at me over a quarter mile away... Again 2 lanes each direction. No other vehicles near us. the CB radio lights up with obscenities. Calls me a bunch of dirty words. I hit the shoulder of the road and slammed on the brakes. And begged that stupid fucker who could not just go around me in the completely open and clear other lane, to stop and do something other than run his fat fuck mouth on a radio...

As usual, the O.W.B. kept on going...

29 years and only one time has a CB Rambo stopped to take it to the next level. But that is a story for another day, as this comment turned into a completely too long rant...

Thanks for reading my reply to your totally legit reaction that I gave a H.Y.O.L to...

(Hell Yeah Out Loud)

untitled.gif

Sort:  

You're very welcome dude. I'll never skim a response—promise.

I swear I'm not a road rage guy. If someone gets weird on the road I usually just kill'em with smiles. That day was different dude.

And I don't like having to mention how white the dude was either but only old white bastards can be old white bastards. And the thing is, I know as much as they're unwilling to admit it, the truth is they're at their worst when the other individuals flesh doesn't resemble their own. I'm getting carried away.

Eh happy Easter! Thanks a lot for checkin this one out, we just got back from scoping out another downhill trail. Oh my fuck!! Wait'll you see this one. The baddest trail I've found so far. I like to scope'em out on foot with Pura once to identify hazards. Then once without the camera recording in the bike to get a feel for it. But each time after that is just a little better than the last. The thing's over a mile and it's straight.down.hill.

More video coming soon

I am not hardcore...

I just try to get a little cardio once in awhile...

Look up above my head. For nearly 20 years, I had a bike out on the big road with me.

APU Install Video Screenshot 2017-12-22.png

Coronado Mountain Bike (2) 2017-05-14.jpg

Did you get a chance to check out the video I released back before the weather turned south?

Man I love that stuff. This trail we found today though, holy crap!

I watched the one where they was pissin' and moanin' cuz Kommunist Kali was kickin' thier arses in that competition.

Man that was so fun. I had no idea how popular that Windrock Competition was. I've Seinfeld had buddies call me to ask me if I went. I'm "yeah, no thanks to you! It was a fluke I event learned of the event."

That was a lot of fun. But nah, I filmed one of my rides awhile back. We haven't been in this area very long but when we got here I shopped immediately for a bike. This is the first ride I took it on, never even scoped out the trail or anything. "Gas pedal."

I've since filmed more I've just been way too impatient to do all the editing.

It's like 8 minutes long I think. Take your time, lemme know what you think. Whatever you do, don't crash. Happy Monday.