You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: :ta-tap: High Frequency Feedback Sound :tap: This Thing On?

I am only halfway done with my suicide note...

untitled.gif

It started as a letter of resignation.

untitled.gif

It was inspired by a recent friend (idol) I worship submitting his letter of resignation...

I am NOT a quitter, I just never really got started...

untitled.gif

Please stop laughing at Me... I am not dead yet.

     am I..?

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Are you trying to make me be creative?!

I've never done this before

Don't do this to me. Why are you making me do this?!

You already are...

         Creative

untitled.gif

I just threw that comment out there trying to be edgy and funny...

Now several hours later it just sounds creepy and dark...

Ever get that writers remorse..? Or I laughed at the obituary remorse.? Or oops I made fun of that retard Corky remorse..? untitled.gif

Nahhh... Me either. I still believe it is OK to joke and have fun...

68fa0cfbfff171094ef8ee3a6a5e7010.jpg
SRC

Juss' sayin'... Can't make an omlette unless you break a few eggs. Can't be a loan shark unless you break a few legs...

untitled.gif

Oh dude I toadlee (it's how you say 'totally' just before a new set of breaks in California) get writers remorse blank, too, but remorse regularly. I regularly wonder 'am I gonna regret this?'

Mic Drop...

Boom.!!

Or a Mick Foley drop... SRC

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

     Peace Out...