You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 70: Cherished & valued thing

Two truckers that agree on anything is rare. But so are the side effects of the shot...

Oh wait a minute. 6 outta 10 have issues.

Covid Police be like... Uh huh. You filthy antivaxxer. We are coming for you...
untitled.gif
100,000+ now dead from the mRNA injections. 750,000 + reported side effects and those numbers are presumed to be way low from the real numbers. Many of the 750k are the really bad disabling side effects.

Hmmm..?

99.997+ survival rate of covid vs. +50% chance of an injection fucking me up for life and not even stopping me from getting Covid the influenza...

No Brainer here. They tell me I gotta...

Inject the Venom...

to stay in business. I am...

Out of Business.

Sort:  

Only ones coming out smiling are the greed'ies in politicians for power, pharmaceuticals for profit, who acting like the orchestral leader.... WTF, go with your gut feel! Do it / Don't do it, your body to decide... One instance when numbers do lie!

Freedom of choice. What a concept right? @joanstewart gets it.

Freedo or Frito? What'd you say? What's it called?

It is called...

Uhhhm..?

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

I would never ever, ever-ever-ever suggest you do anything different. Just curious what you think about if when you do these double double response response, you did the second one as Kitty?

It's probably dumb, forget I said it.

That OCD again. The Comment was absolutely purr-fect but no...

I feel awkward by hitting edit and adding to it. So by posting again... I am trying to squelch and silence the screaming voices of insanity in my frontal lobe cortex kumamatada omblagada or whatever it is called.

Some people have to pay for this kind of therapy... Thanks Doctor Dee Andy Ayys.

untitled.gif

He's the one to make you feeeel allllriight

I'm throwing in the towel.

You should know iheart second place, so I'm not bothered by what I'm about to say: I'll no longer claim comment master status.

You, my friend, are unmatched.

Now get to delivering would ya. There's a whole country fulla following consumers who expect packed shelves at Target because the radio said they're special.

untitled.gif

Target = No Fly List

They owe us money...

Screwed us for layover/detention pay last year.

I Did not burn that bridge, but avoid them like the PLAGUE vaccinated...

Target...: For those who think they are too good for Wally World.

untitled.gif

I have no doubt they filmed that in Tennessee.