Sort:  

Will you both continue until you're 62? I don't want to guess her age but I'm hoping her 5 more years don't equal a second beyond 62.

She will be 56. In 5 years, Can retire fully vested. sit home for a year. Then go back with full time pay and benefits not effected.

What do you mean go back? Double dip as in keep working? Please tell me that's not what you mean.

She likes her job. Crazy I know...

I used to like trucking 15-20 years ago.

untitled.gif

It will depend on how bad our money situation is in 5 years. How badly these globalism dictators fuk us all financially. They are coming for your 401k Arts. Protect it if you have not already... If FLA falls to these Let's Go Brandon tyrants then we are screwed. Kels retirement is with the state. I would like to park this big truck right now. Sell it to a Mexican in Lerado. (No that does not make me racist... Lmao)

I want to Get a garden/greenhouse started. Chickens/Ducks and stock our pond with fish. Maybe even a couple hogs. KrazzyTrukker loooooooves him some Bacon..!!

Survive till I die...

Hey Arts, now that I know your a "DOPE HEAD" HHEHEHEHE...
untitled.gif
Just kidding, it used to really piss me off when my Dad called me that...

When weed is used to treat nausea from illness. And lessen the angst from the noise of this upside down world. Or just recreational good times that is great. I am pro weed all day. But like the drunks that drive, there are clowns that abuse everything in this world. The ones that abuse Political Power over us really piss me off...

untitled.gif

Once again, top shelf commentary.

I do have my finances secure, thank you. I'm 100% out of my 401k and moved 60/40 to Roth IRA/Bonds. My other three Union pensions are not tied to the stock market. They work like a pyramid just like SSI. Keep the info comin my dude.

Check this out, I can't make this shit up. Do you think people will believe anything they hear on the TV like cover your face or don't cover your face and then run around regurgitating their cut off heads like chickens screaming "cover your face!!!" "Don't cover your face!!!"

They will.

For more than 50 years this fuck Weinstein / Epstein doctor pervert had people shoving butt plugs in their ass to "cure all mental illnesses" including, but not limited to, insomnia and indigestion.

img_3462.png

Can't eat? Fuck yourself to an appetite!
Can't sleep? Fuck yourself to bed!

https://www.vintag.es/2019/01/dr-youngs-rectal-dilators.html?m=1

Sad thing is...

When the real zombie apocalyps comes, (viral or bitten) an untrusted media will sound the alarm...

And we will all laugh

Just ask Rick...

Ricks not laughing.

untitled.gif

If the covid intention was to get me to call bullshit on everything I hear and believe nothing they tell me then mission accomplished.

My future is unknown.