Sort:  

That's a lot of weiner, I think it needs more Ketchup, the ratio looks wrong!

You catch that little grin she throws at us?

Yeah, she throws it just at the end...A got weiner in my mouth sort of grin.

I will take this brief pause in the promotion of the KrazzyTrukkers...

Huge Revelation

To say thanks @galenkp for this #weekend-engagement

Win or lose it is always fun, everyone here seems to have fun with it. Pure Genius what you have done here. I hope it continues into a second year.

Now back to our regularly scheduled promo programming.

Disclaimer:

No Hotdogs were injured during this reveal

untitled.gif

One of those hotdogs looks like a guy I shot with at the range.

LMAO.!

Body resemblance or face..?

untitled.gif

Lol the hot dog gifs are killing me

Everyone loves to dance with their wiener every once in a while..

Look at it from the Hotdogs point of view...untitled.gif

That's one big hotdog.

You catch that little grin she throws at us?