Sort:  

Haha. I dunno why that tickled me quite as much as it did lol. Sitting here giggling like an idiot 😂

"Like one????", I hear you cry

I wonder what blind people would think if they could see that gif?

Yooj!

Huh..?

Bit deaf here, could you speak up..?
untitled.gif

You know what usually helps with that?

Soap and water

TP needed... most definitely!

They got q-tips, them earwax whatever they are things that clear your ears or whatever.

He has no excuse for not hearing!

untitled.gif

So long as it's not their phone....

Lol...I can't wait!

Yer gonna have to my friend...

I am 600 miles out. Home in 10 hrs.

Teaser..!

untitled.gif

Keep ya fucking eyes on the road ya mad bastard! Not on your phone. Lol.

Keep the shiny side up bro.

Can't help thinking if you focussed less on building the tension and suspense ((honestly, worse than Spielberg!!!))

You could make it home in 8. 🚛 Safe driving my friend, we will see ya when you're back 👍😎

Are they really bathroom breaks..?

Or text room breaks?

Ask the guy at the rest stop waiting to poo...

Lmao

phonetoiletchart.png

Wash your hands after retrieving it!

Don't send messages dripping in 💩💩

Oh man! I think there is a legitimacy in fishing it out of your own loo but at a rest-stop... Oh I think I would have to declare that as 'man down' chalk it up to collateral damage and move on...

There are places I refuse to fish. Sir you found my limit!!! 😂

What box would we √ on the insurance replacement form..?

Dog ate my phone..?

untitled.gif