You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 44: See || Hear || Feel - Win HIVE

3 Senses...

I am sitting here, head still spinning from an 11 hour 600 mile ride.

All my senses are fucked right now, I am exhausted from a long trip and I have a chest cold. I will have to think about this one on Saturday as my brain is fried.

I made thousands of life and death decisions today. As every day. Nobody died, so the trip was a good one.

Sort:  

my brain is fried

This is excellent progress—model patient. It's nice to see you opening up in group therapy, embrace it! Next week we need to work on acceptance but this is a good start.

What a ride that musta been.

Someone did a woopsy.

untitled.gif

I remember that episode.

That canned jump footage was every episode during the 7 seasons. And they trashed over 321 (1968/69/70) cars!

68 Charger (1984).jpg

I owned 2 of them when I was 19 years old, It is STILL My ultimate dream MOPAR.!

My dream Mopar too Randy...What a beast huh? There's a few here, some very nice ones...But my favourite is the one painted up like the General Lee. Love it.