You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 28: The gift

Sammi Jo says 100% up vote for this one. I did not bother to explain to her that is only $0.006...

I am just happy She is now over it and looking forward to cat treats with @scubahead !

She will love @galenkp These cats have a sort of radar and can usually sense a cat person and are drawn to them.

@bigtom13 is the now the real challenge. It may take more than treats on this shaming? I am sitting here trying to convince Sammi Jo that she does not...

STINK.!

Is @hidave a cat person? Dog peeps are good too, as Sammi Jo thinks she is a dog anyways...

Here she is acting like a dog with a fire hydrant.

Fire Hydrant Dog Kitty 2015.jpg

Sort:  

Poor Sami Jo. I may have scared her for life!

I think Dave is flexible that way. I'm guessing Sami Jo would take right to him.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.