Sort:  

Lol this could actually be a bonus in my house, lol we regularly stink each other out of the room so I wouldn't mind losing that so much in that regard hahaha

Haha my God, how terrible, losing your sense of smell would be great for you then haha.

I am really wishing He @galenkp would have given us another option also.

As the three to chose would all render me unable to do what pays my mortgage. (survival)

untitled.gif

Hi Krazzy. Yes a difficult one. Have you read his post he wrote about it? I think this was a good exercise in gratitude.

Nahh...

I just look at the pictures.

Heheheh.

Juss' Kiddin'

Gotta have fun with it.

untitled.gif

Very funny! 😂 I think losing sense of smell is a good thing! Some farts are like an aroma 🚶‍♀️

But it is only sight, hearing and feeling...

Seems like an impossible choice to me right now.

untitled.gif

Haha! @krazzytrukker It took me a while to decide too. I gave up hearing. Looks like the guy in your GIF just lost that sense. Now I'm reconsidering my decision.

They have a silly gif image for everything it seems.

untitled.gif

Be a man and just do it!!!

Ahhh who the hell am I kidding? I am like this about which pizza toppings to choose.

But then we would have to consider hearing as well. Some can be loud. I don't want to hear it either. 😂😂

Hahah her pleased face gets me. Some think it's weird but the wife and I don't share in the ass ripping behaviors when we are in the same room. I've had previous relationships where it went down and it was a little gross for my tastes, sometimes literally.

This girl was over the top on that shart though hahaha