Are you more logical and pragmatic, or do you listen more to your feelings and intuition?

image.png

Good afternoon dear Hivers, I hope you are having a nice Sunday in the company of your family and friends... Below I share with you the proposal that our friend @galenkp presents us every weekend. I hope you enjoy it... I say goodbye and leave you a big hug!

Are you more logical and pragmatic, or do you listen more to your feelings and intuition?

During my adolescence I was always a pragmatic person, all my decisions went hand in hand with a very radical, closed and square attitude. The results were not always as expected, but at the time I justified it by thinking that sometimes we failed in that particular way of acting. I was a person who acted in a practical way, taking into account more logic than the resonance of my feelings and the vibration of my intuition.

In many occasions I put aside my emotions and feelings, avoiding that they could become a stumbling block to achieve my objectives and goals. I always had the conviction that thinking and deciding logically I could achieve excellent results, when I felt any doubt then I acted radically without stopping to listen to my inner voice, over the years I came to the conclusion that my intuition was the best teacher of life that could have touched me, because when it appeared it was never wrong, she acted as a compass pointing to the cardinal point where I should direct my attention. I started to prioritize my feelings when making a decision and follow my intuition. I have many years trusting in my intuition, in that voice that appears to guide me or warn me, I must recognize that my connection is very close and accurate, for this reason I will always give priority to my feelings and my intuition rather than logic and be a pragmatic person as I was in the past. In my personal experience I have achieved better results acting in this way, maybe what works for me is not ideal for others. In my past I made many wrong decisions and missed good opportunities by using logic and being a pragmatic person.

I have the certainty that my intuition has the information of what really suits me and the decisions I have to make, I think there is a connection with my process and with the materialization of my desires. I believe that this magic happens when we trust fully, when doubting is not an option, because our choice is the certainty that our feelings and our intuition are part of the same link, that they are not the result of something fictitious but the reflection of an absolute reality. Although I do not always get the results I want, I feel satisfied and grateful with my process, because I always keep the best part which is the experience I have lived and my personal learning, this is something we learn in our book of life.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog... I wish you a wonderful week!

Sort:  

How good you use your intuition and you have achieved good results in your life. Greetings

Thank you so much friend, I appreciate having a good connection with my intuition. I wish you happy dreams.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @jasonmunapasee suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️

Thank you very much for your support, I wish you a beautiful day. @hivecurators

@kristal24, you are most welcome!

Here is !ALIVE token gift for you

Well, @kristal24 From my experience, sometimes logic helps intuition. I think the ideal is a balance. Listening to feelings is not always good depending on the situation.

You are right my friend, a balance is always good, but in my personal case my intuition is always the reflection of the decisions I have to make to achieve good results. Thank you very much for your visit, I wish you a wonderful day. @beaescribe

Congratulations @kristal24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much dear friends for giving me this great news, I continue giving my best. I wish you a beautiful day, may all your wishes come true! @hivebuzz