You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

3 first names! I see how that could complicate things even more! Well I guess you had a good selection to chose from for a perfect name for you! lol. I think my revelation almost broke the blockchain! I think have to stick with Rebecca now.

Sort:  

Nah, I think Jo is better, easy to remember. Pedantic corporate world most insisted using my first name abbreviated down at my insistence, confused people who knew me outside of work used one name, some took up to a year to realize I was one and the same person....

Joan of Arc - tough cookie.... "I am not afraid... I was born to do this." So @ladybug146 is now Jo 🙃

It is better and easy to remember, hard to butcher 2 letters too! I mostly go by Jo too especially at work. It's short and sweet and strait to the point! No funny business 😁

Joan of Arc was my childhood hero, she is one tough warrior!

We can be the blockchain team Jo-Jo!

Yeah Jo-Jo swinging swords as pens and rolling the dice, why not?

Hahaha, almost broke the blockchain is a great explanation Rebecca, oh, I mean Mellialla.
You see? Even I get confused with the spelling.
There is a struggle between two of my names, Stephen and the abbreviation of my first name Zac.
So I don't mind about names and I leave people to call me by the name that they like.
You are also welcome to call me by any of the two, as I don't have to struggle with people to spell my name correctly.

Blessings to you Rebecca/Mellinoa, or is it perhaps Marielle 😜

Hmmmmmmmm. Maybe that middle name and the (laughable) reason for it will be my reveal. I think it will. Thanks friend Zac.

A hint Sir Tom, my middle name means eagle in German, but most of the times I act like a Turkey.
Blessings.

LOL you are too funny Zac! Both beautiful names , Stephen sounds so serious tho, all business and Zac all party and fun...Balanced names 🤩

I think it's best to, just leave the people use the name they prefer. It's a good strategy.

Totally agreed with you madam, senseless to tell people what to call one, as they might call you something else behind your back :)

Blessings and !BEER


Hey @ladybug146, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.