You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing the Three Relevant Points of Wisdom

The first relevant point of wisdom that I have to give to the classroom of ten-year-old children is self-awareness.

I like this concept very much, especially for teaching children, it is very similar to my way of thinking and also to my way of educating, when I tell my students the difference between the strong mind and the weak mind.

Many times people believe that a person who is very impulsive is a person with a strong mind, and no, it is the opposite, he is a person with a weak mind, because he does not know how to control his mind, on the other hand, the person who knows how to control his impulse, that person is a person with a strong mind.

Children are in the capacity to assimilate that and also to understand it and put it into practice, self-awareness is equal to the strong mind and the weak mind.