WEEK 199. My worst, punishment




imagen.png

I have no photos from that time when my worst punishment happened, however, I was about to not make a post because I could not find something that would give me a reference of that day, something or a thing. In this case, it was a truck that I saw today and thought this truck serves as a reference for me to put into context my worst punishment or my double punishment.

When I read about the weekend topics and reached the last point where I can talk about that memory of my parents' worst punishment, a day from those comes to mind when a friend of my mother gave me a ride from school to my house, and it was a truck that looked very similar to the one I referenced with the photograph.

It turns out that from my home to the school I had to walk every day in the mornings at around 6 am and then at 12:15 pm, an average of one hour in the morning and another hour at noon to be able to get to school and then to get back home. I was in the 6th grade of elementary school, and I was about 11 years old, not easy to walk almost an hour for each trip, either going or coming back.

At that time, a friend of my mom who sometimes coincided at noon when I left the school, and he picked me up along with other children who were also neighbors, we always went together and returned together. One of those days, for some reason that I still do not understand, but I can classify as mischief, I really needed to pee, and I thought I would not have time to hold it until I got home. So, I came up with the idea of lifting the back door of that truck and peeing from there. I thought no one had seen me because there were no other cars behind the truck, and the man driving, I thought in my innocence, despite that, that he hadn't seen me.

But the worst part was not that, the worst part is that the other two children who were with me also did the same thing, and I think that was the trigger. However, the man never said anything.

Once I arrived home, he never got out of his car, but this time he did and went to talk to my mom. After he left, the belt party began, things that hurt me a lot, but after that belt party, he made me take off all my clothes and left me punished in the room totally naked. At that moment, I still did not know why they had hit me or why they left me naked and punished in the room.

Very late at night, before going to sleep, my mom came to the room, told me to take a good bath, and then sat down to talk to me. That's when she told me why she hit me and why she punished me that way. I was very sorry, and I told her I couldn't hold my urge to pee and that's why I did it. She gave me a big lecture, and rightly so, that I should never have done that, it was better to tell the man that I needed to pee. She also explained to me that he saw me through the rearview mirror, by the way, that's when I learned what the rearview mirror was. I learned from what happened, I regret that I was hit and also that I was punished naked, but what I regret the most is that the man never brought me back home again.

Lesson learned, I'm not sure if it was or not the best way, but I think it worked.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

imagen.png

The images in this publication are my property.


I invite you to participate in the proposals made by @galenkp. Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 199 Excellent topics for a weekend.


imagen.png

To be happy, you just have to make your own decision.


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution" .

Sort:  

A strong situation, imagine in this time a punishment to a child is too strong, I think the driver should have stopped and urinated in the right place and not have that punishment and incidentally lose transport, greetings.

Yes, definitely in these times a punishment like that would be terrible, but well, the important thing for me is that in spite of the strong punishment, I learned from it, at the time it was strong, but now at my age only the memory remains.

That's a long walk, back and forth from home to school. Anyways I think I can understand your mom. You got a free ride to get home but you get the truck dirty, and two more followed. I can imagine the feelings of disbelief the man felt that time. But at least you learned your lesson that day.

Congratulations @lanzjoseg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 4000 posts.
Your next target is to reach 4100 posts.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024