You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The view to change my view

If it were in my hands to travel those 4 hours round trip just to have this beautiful view I would surely do it.

It is really beautiful, subtle, striking, the quality of the image makes it feel like we are so close to that place through the screen.

I hope you are doing great and that a warm breeze envelopes your being, as you concentrate on that majestic view.

I also hope to go out on the weekend to a place where I can have a nice time with the family.

Sort:  

It's going to be a great day I think, rain or sunshine, and I'm looking forward to it. Do you have any plans of where your going this weekend? Somewhere enjoyable I hope.

I'm sure it will be great to be in that beautiful place.

And do you just contemplate that beautiful view or do you also take a bath at the beach, even if the water is very cold....

This weekend I will go with my girl to a photo pose workshop. It will be good to learn too.

I'm not one to get into the water much, it's Australia, too many sharks. 😊

I hope you enjoy your workshop this weekend.