Outings with minors or adults- Week 203

Welcome to my blog

Picsart_24-04-26_16-53-48-891.jpg

This week I share with you week 203, where as always if I identify myself with the topics I share my point of view, this time I identified myself with the following topic.

Would you prefer to date or be with someone younger or older than you and why?

I remember when I was a teenager and I had to accompany my younger sister to children's parties, it always happened to me that older people would come up to me and start telling me stories of their experiences; and I felt very good when it happened to me that I was sharing with people older than me.

IMG_20240219_082314.jpg

You hear a lot that a young person dating a very old person is because there are interests. Many call it sugardaddy; this is a very old person meeting the needs of a young person.

IMG_20231231_201857.jpg

I feel like I was always a young girl in an older person's body, I identified with more serious actions. I always saw that people my age were very immature and I didn't like that, I have never thought about dating older people just for the sake of interest, I have always been very independent about that.

Now the question is whether I like to date someone younger or older. My answer is I prefer someone older than me. I feel more of a connection with people who are clear on what they want. That's why when I decided to form and date and form a relationship, I made the decision to get a man 9 years older than me.

IMG_20231130_080621.jpg

The truth is that it was my best decision to have a partner older than me, even though there is an age difference, we complement each other and we have common interests. That's why when you want to date very young people and you don't have affinity or common interests things don't work out and end very quickly.

This is what I would do between deciding between a child younger or older than me.

I bid you farewell and see you at a later date.
Photographs are my property

2_20230512_200924_0001.png

Sort:  

sharing is caring

I think the same, and I feel that 9 years is not a big difference, in terms of maturity the woman is usually more mature than the man, so I think it may be more positive that inclination to look for a partner a little older 🤗

I also prefer someone older. Not many reasons why, but it just feels okay with/for me

I think accompanying your sister to children’s party is one of the activities that you have imbibed and that’s why you are never tired to support your son or follow him anywhere