My family will die of starvation ha,ha,ha,ha Week #172

IMG-20230924-WA0017.jpg

It's the end of the week where our friend @galenkp, leaves several suggestions and I want to do them all. I couldn't stop smiling when I read the third and fourth suggestions. It almost makes me want to say at once what I want to say to that person, but why wait until the plane is about to crash. I'd better tell him at once what I want to say ha,ha,ha

I have been tempted by this option of making a call and letting go of moments that were very hard, and I thought they were already forgotten. It's amazing that just reading filled me with courage and I was about to unburden myself in a cruel way

I'd better leave that in the past and go to answer the other suggestion:

Would you have sex for money to feed your family if they were starving? Answer and explain

No, since they would starve to death anyway, I don't have much grace or motivation for that ha,ha,ha,ha

Of course, if they pay me first they can buy something for a single day, because when they see that I am not very active with this exercise I will be in debt

Poor my family will starve to death. I hope they can continue to benefit from my help with the way I do it, which is not that I earn a lot either, but I feel happy, the way I help them is with quail breeding, my pension and writing in #hive. The last one is not that I earn a lot, but I earn is emotional stability, recreation and it is also my best company

Thank you for bringing this great weekend alternative every week. The main image is my own with Photo Collage- Art. Translator DeepL and my signature with Canva application

IMG-20230314-WA0078 (1).jpg

Sort:  

What things do you have dear @lisfabian, now I can't get that image of you out of my mind ha ha ha ha. What a curious question lol.

But the important thing is to do the catharsis, put yourself in the situation and have fun, which is basically what it's about.

Thanks for brightening my Sunday, and take care of the partridges, sorry about the quails hahaha (for me they are the same thing, you know what I mean).

!LADY
!MEME
!GIF QUAILS

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

This friend @galenkp is something very special. I invite you to participate, the publication goes out on Fridays and closes first thing on Mondays. I suggest you write until Sunday, I try to participate, although I love all the suggestions I just have to do one. Thanks for supporting my work my friend @manclar. Poor my family, they are going to die ha,aj,aja they don't expect that from me ha,ja,ja,ja

How sad all the quails will die, now my question is if they will die because you can't, or because you don't have anyone to do it with? XD

And the truth is I don't know whether to participate because I already have a vlog video scheduled to be published today at 5 in the afternoon, so it wouldn't be good to publish 2 posts in a row, but I'm sure that next Friday I'll join in and participate, because I know who It's galenkp.

I loved seeing the good spirits you put into it.

I'm waiting to participate or spend some time at my beloved comedy open mic (I haven't been there in years), I'm waiting to give it a look because I love that community.

Thanks for stopping by, don't think that my family is only quails, don't answer this message ha,ha,ha,ha. Actually that topic is not my priority. A big hug to you, little questioner

Does that mean that you don't care about the quails? How sad I feel =(

-runs to bed to cry-

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@manclar, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lisfabian and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Gracias por su valioso apoyo equipo @dsc-r2cornell - @blessed-girl. Siempre es grato conseguirlos por mi trabajo.