Weed #192| I am inclined to quiet weekends

IMG_20240210_150141.jpg

I love quiet weekends, I like to walk, but in a simple way, without drunkenness. I can spend hours doing things at home, updating papers and doing charity work.

You can also travel quietly, go to a place in the city without much fuss, I definitely love to be at peace. This week I'm leaning towards friend @galenkp's suggestion, where they ask:

Are you physically active on the weekend or do you prefer a sedentary weekend lifestyle? Explain, and give examples. Remember to use your own photos

IMG_20240210_145833.jpg

I don't like such a sedentary weekend either, but I'm not a jogger, I'm not into extreme activities, I can walk, visit a relative, or leave the house to go to another house

This weekend is the prelude to carnivals, I was able to visit some places that generate me a lot of peace, I could eat some dishes and get out of the diet

I prefer to order food and have it delivered to my home, I don't like going to restaurants on the weekends, if that's preferring a sedentary lifestyle, well, I'm inclined to be sedentary

Here are some images from my quiet weekend:

IMG_20240210_141636.jpg

IMG_20240211_194412.jpg

IMG_20240211_120615.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

Ideally, the weekend should be about doing things different from those during the week, so it's nice that you can go out, walk and even have a snack on the street. Greetings and happy week @lisfabian

@sagarkothari88 vote 15%

Hey @lisfabian! sagarkothari88 upvoted based on request from @sirenahippie
| Hive Curators Community | Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail |
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Amiga that is a very rich sedentary lifestyle hahahaha, I go with you in your feelings, greetings!

That's right my queen, pure observation, listening, smelling, touching and not looking for what I have not lost ha,ha,ha,ha. I love to contemplate nature and wait for the delivery, without having to be in a hurry. A big hug my queen @brujita18

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord