WEEK 147|A night on fire, but not of passion

image.png

Outdoors fire
Tell us your fire in the great outdoors experience (not fictional, it must be true). It can be a camping experience, a gathering on the beach or other such place with friends, or a sex on the beach beside a fire thing with your lover - Just make sure the photos are your own and fire was involved. Do a post of at least 300 words. Your own photos are required

I love these suggestions and this request from my friend @galenkp to get straight to the point, without being so wordy or beating around the bush

It was a few days in which we would be enjoying a vacation, I think it was around this time of Holy Week, the Easter week as they call it in these parts. A truck arrived, so we would go out in my maternal grandmother's house, there were many relatives and it was difficult to go out by car. The godfather "Pino", had that means of transportation and took us without any problem

image.png

They got us up very early, some did not pay attention to get up and when the godfather arrived, many left half asleep. We were many cousins, with ages between 12 and 13 years old. I remember my grandmother in an extension chair, that's how she was carried to be cured of her leg, she had an ulcer, but in those days all illnesses were blamed on witchcraft.

We passed a river, many men carried my grandmother in the extension chair, my grandmother took a lot of food, candles, candles, cigars, ribbons and me. Sometimes adults make decisions and we minors must listen.

It was a very long night where the bonfires shone, fear took over all the spaces, a lot of gunpowder in the atmosphere, screams and rituals made my soul tremble. They called me and I had to get up, they needed a girl to complete the ritual, I went out in the middle of the night and was placed on an altar with other girls, I think God protected me, I could run to the arms of my maternal grandmother ... I heard in the distance, she is matter, but we will use it another time

image.png

I swore I would never go back to that mountain, where my skin felt pasty, many people split and their personality changed completely. Their bodies in half contortions let out bloodcurdling screams, they became so unbalanced that they put out fires with their feet, buried sharp objects in their bodies and saw, but it was noticeable that their dark eyes did not look at anyone.

Thank you Sorte mountain for letting me come out unscathed from so much evil

The images are my property, equipment used my Redmi xiaomi cell phone. Translator used DeepL. My signature with Canva application

I promised not to talk about it, but with this initiative these memories came to my mind. Did all this really happen, or is it a game of my mind? Take care of the innocence of the little ones.

Lisfabian (1).gif

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1642365914069753856 twitter metadata:MTQ5MzU2Njc5NTIwNjMwMzc0NHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDkzNTY2Nzk1MjA2MzAzNzQ0L3N0YXR1cy8xNjQyMzY1OTE0MDY5NzUzODU2fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rosahidalgo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I have very nice memories of the Sorte and I soared with what you say, even if it was not very pleasant for you. It is actually a very interesting experience, only when we are children it can put us on the edge of fear. Thank you for sharing @lisfabian

I remember the thickness of its breeze, the cruelty of the human being on its body and some black beans that were prepared in a strange way that made havoc in the stomach of many. This made me laugh. I always try to put a touch of humor in some unpleasant situations my friend @rosahidalgo Nice to read you here!

Apparently it was a very unpleasant experience, surely when I was there it also happened, only that I marveled at all that green, water and fire, it seemed curious what was happening, but my look was always of enjoyment, must be the witch that I am hahahaha.
Happy to read you @lisfabian