WEEK #175 |Tomorrow I will return to the place where I have the best time

image.png

Hello beautiful weekend community!

A new opportunity is provided by user @galenkp with his suggestions. With these suggestions we can contribute a lot to our beloved #hive platform. I'm always waiting for the publication to come out. With the suggestions I can let off steam, also let my imagination run wild and create quality content. I love being able to have my own images and keep up to date with so many users who are encouraged to participate every weekend. This time I went for the following suggestion:

What's the best or most enjoyable thing about your weekend and why? Remember to use your own photos

image.png

Many can guess what I like about weekends, you know how I like to spend them. I can say that I like to be with my family, go out to eat pizzas, also sit and do nothing, I mean absolutely nothing for hours in a park, where nature takes over my senses

I want to confess that what I like and what fills my tank of love and good vibes, is to be at the beach, I am seriously thinking of going to live at the beach for a year or two

image.png

image.png

I would love to be able to wake up every weekend at the beach, being in contact with the sea makes me feel very good, it seems that my health is renewed, it is a very special feeling that I feel when I am enjoying the sea. I love to bathe in the sea when it is raining, for me it is therapeutic. When I breathe I feel that my whole being is oxygenated. My strength is activated, I feel that my blood is purified. For these and many other reasons I would love to spend some time at the beach, that's why I love to share with family and friends these excursions that are so valuable for my physical and mental health

image.png

Being at the beach is the best thing that happens to me, I try to have that savings to pay for the rides. I love the feeling of being on the sand. I'm missing that experience with my grandchildren. They are small and going to the beach with them we don't last long there. Someday I will travel with them to the beach and I will enjoy it to the fullest by letting them fill me with sand, until they bury me in the sand ha,ha,ha

image.png

May God give me a lot of life and health to continue on this platform that brings so many benefits to my life, to spend the weekends doing what I like the most...Being at the beach

image.png

All images are my property. Equipment used my Redmi A1 cell phone. My signature with Canva application. Translator used DeepL

image.png

Sort:  

Really, I thought people likely going to beach during the summer, but you love it anytime is call addiction. Hahaha 🤣 although it's fun overthere in beach but it been 6 years I have been to beach.

Will it be? I've been thinking, I'm going to study my behavior very well. I suggest you go to the beach, I haven't been there for many years. Is it an addiction? Wow! I must cure myself and tomorrow I'll go again ha,ha,ha,ha.

A big hug! Many blessings @adeyemi12

I.png

Thank you very much for your valuable support

Hello, may those wishes come true, so that you can enjoy with your grandchildren on the shore of the beach, greetings friend.

Let us pray for that. I only ask for life and health. A big hug my friend @cetb2008

Congratulations @lisfabian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 32000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023