Week 194| Very valuable people who have filled my life with joy

IMG_20230813_091128.jpg

Hello users! A new opportunity to work on our platform, with the suggestions of our host @galenkp. It is always pleasant to wait for this moment, where the weekend becomes more enjoyable

I went with this suggestion:

Have you met any interesting people when travelling? Tell us about them, what you found interesting and how you managed to connect. Remember to use your own photos

IMG_20230813_091145.jpg

IMG_20230813_064540.jpg

I have met many people with a great level of brotherhood, it is great to be able to establish bonds that can last over time. I have been able to travel for some years to beaches, mountains, chocolate haciendas, swimming pools, and some holistic places

IMG_20230218_162835.jpg

For me the essential thing when meeting someone is to be able to feel that closeness that makes us share in a natural way, listen to their stories, some funny stories and also situations where we can know their life anecdotes

IMG_20230218_095734.jpg

On one occasion one of the people who was traveling with us, told us about an accident where she was involved, she was run over by a motorized vehicle and left on the spot, claiming that she had no money to pay for anything, she has many operations to be able to walk, it was very moving to hear her story

I must emphasize that for me an interesting person is the one who participates the most, the one who with a smile can change the mood of a being who is going through strong, painful situations or who cannot express himself easily. Of course, for many, an interesting person can be a movie artist, a famous singer or a winner of many Grammys awards

IMG_20230218_095742.jpg

Seeing the elderly, going out on excursions fills me with great emotion and I feel it is interesting to be able to listen to them, receive their advice and also to be able to receive their blessing.

See you next weekend team!

IMG_20230813_131445.jpg

All images are my property. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

Nice photos 😊

Hello @pixie.maya. Thank you very much for your appreciation and visit