WEEK #198 |For many people, liquor is a priority to have a good time

IMG-20240316-WA0335.jpeg

This time we have the great experience of having many suggestions to enjoy our weekend. Grateful for these spaces in our platform to create content and have a good time

IMG_20230528_141130.jpg

IMG_20230813_102418.jpg

Do you feel a person needs to drink alcohol to have a good time in a social setting? Explain your answer. Remember to use your own photos

IMG_20230528_141139.jpg

Hello users. On a very personal note, I can say that I don't need alcohol to have an evening of any kind. I can be enjoying myself without the need for alcohol to be the center of any celebration.

I can also say that many people use it a lot, they can't go anywhere without alcohol being the main protagonist.

IMG_20231216_132025.jpg

In the block where I live, there are some gentlemen and ladies who are completely different when they are drinking liquor, they become more extroverted, talk more fluently, smile and also become more friendly, it seems that they have triple or double personality ha,ha,ha,ha

IMG_20230909_142139.jpg

Some people give themselves the opportunity to be inhibited and even on New Year's Eve and Christmas Eve they can give hugs and wish congratulations. Some people drink too much and cause very evident havoc, but that's just the way it is, it is good for many to ingest liquor in order to have a good time

All images are my property. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  

It is totally true there are people who change their personalities, I have trauma with some of them, well not all of them become friendly people. Greetings

Since I was a child I have experienced the confusion that this type of people, at night they laughed a lot, in the day it seems that they had swallowed a toad. Everything with balance is better. Thanks for stopping by @irenenavarroart