Week #218. I have behaved very badly

IMG_20240807_112740.jpg

Hello users!

I think at the time I was born everything was bad. Putting my hands on my head was bad, my mother would die for sure, going out with a loaf of bread on the street was bad, my father would die for sure, walking backwards was bad, watch out if you missed a seed, my nose would grow if I told lies, spots on my fingernails was a symbol of evil and lies. Picking food off the floor is evil, I also got in the shower after eating and I'm still here, that was too bad a thing I did, I got a big beating

For doing these things my aunt scolded me and her scolding lasted a long time, not to think of getting up from the table before the adults and be careful if I didn't ask permission when I got up

IMG_20240807_094001.jpg

I hope I brought a smile to your face by reading my post. I have not been a saint, every time I go to confession I don't even know what to say, the priest looks at me very badly and tells me to go and do my examination of conscience well. I have killed cockroaches, mice, crickets, one or two flies and many mosquitoes and mosquitoes

Once I peed on my grandfather's bed, my aunt almost killed me, thanks to my grandmother I'm still here, well she told me that if I had had a gun she would have shot me. thank God I didn't have one, because of my behavior I'm sure she would have been in jail, well she would have been out by now

IMG_20240807_093950.jpg

For now everything is going well, with 58 years old I feel that everything is going well, nothing to regret

Thank you for all these suggestions that make us travel to our inner self and remember situations that are not so pleasant, but still bring a big smile to our faces

I remembered something, one day I threw some keys up and well, they fell on the windshield of a truck, sure that had repercussions against my father's salary, and his emotional tranquility, but they never told me anything, but I remember it very well

All images are my property. My signature with Canva application

image.png

Sort:  


@lisfabian, sorry to see that you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!