Sort:  

time travelling I am right now hahhah

Ok, I knew your husband arrived from the business trip, now I know when he went and where he was 😂

good evening @littlebee4 😇

Hahaha you are sure time traveling… and finding all the little clues I have hidden hahaha 🤣😂😎🤓
So funny!

Good evening @mipiano 👋🏻☀️😁 hope you had a nice Saturday even though you had lots to do.

and finding all the little clues I have hidden hahaha 🤣😂😎🤓

exactly 😂

love to do this finding out thing hahaha, but yeah, I guess sometimes I am so late for the party 😂😂

No worries… we can only do so much 😁
Enjoy catching up and your evening. Don’t make it tooooo late hahaha 🤣

Night night 👋🏻🥱😴 think I manage half an hour more. I haven’t slept last night. To warm in the house. So am exhausted now.

it's warm here too, but now it is ok when sun is sleeping :D

btw, have to get up early in the morning tomorrow, hahaha, because of my gig 😂

Feels truly summer already.

Aha… 😁
we are too getting up early. Going to see if we can explore an abandon castle 😉

Yay, an abandoned castle?
Feels like an urban exploration post will come soon ;)

Have fun 😎