๐Ÿ’ž Good income weekend ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ต

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข last year

Greetings friends of the community, this is my first post with you, I was doing some research on the topics and content of the community and I really feel great expectations for joining. I've read @galenkp posts so I can understand and evolve with you. As a mother of 2 beautiful girls and a company worker from Monday to Friday, I long for when Friday arrives and I can be at home and spend time with my daughters, therefore, I really like the idea of โ€‹โ€‹sharing with you my weekend experiences. week.

Sales Weekends:

Well, I think that everyone should know a little about the economic situation in my country and although I have already been working in a solid company for 9 years, a single income is not enough to cover all the expenses of my family, so we have a business, I think that now This is like number 80 hahaha, well yes, I'm not ashamed to say it, I've tried many things in search of a new income.

SA1.jpg

But the one I currently have has helped me a lot and I'm not complaining, I started selling Chichas on weekends, now I do it 2 or 3 times a week from my house, and during the week I look for information on where they are holding an event in my city I study the potential and if it is a good opportunity I go with all my things to sell chicha to the site.

SA2.jpg

This Saturday I went early to a baseball stadium to delight the visitors with the delicious girls, I spent several hours there, the receptivity was very good and I am already preparing for the other weekend, hopefully I can get another great point for the sale.

Thanks to that, I was able to celebrate a delicious pastiche with my family on Sunday. I thank God for keeping me on my feet and never abandoning me.

SA3.jpg

SA4.jpg

SAB5.jpg

I wish you all have a wonderful week. ๐Ÿ’ž

Sort: ย 

You're so diligent for doing different side hustles to make more income for the family.

single income is not enough to cover all the expenses of my family

I feel you, when I was working in an office my salary is actually enough, but I am always worried about my family's future, that my current salary will not be enough, so, I decided to retire and go home to manage our farm and open some small business.

That's right, as long as it is for the well-being of my daughters, I will always make the greatest sacrifice.