You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 164

It's a rather curious remark you make though.

Really? It's just I was reading through the topics... Conversation, I hate speaking to people on the plane so I need to think how to get out of the situation. Then the next four are all about making tough decisions.

Then going back to the beginning of your post again, I thought something not nice had happened leading to these profound subjects.

Good to hear all is good!

Sort:  

I'd never relate topics here to something of that magnitude if it had occurred in my life, which fortunately it never has. If it did I doubt I'd be in much a mood to be posting anything on Hive at all for some time to come and wouldn't divulge something so personal anyway.

I just wanted to make people think is all...I've done easy topics lately and figured I'd mix it up.

I'm hoping someone tackles the kill your compatriot topic actually...however I don't think anyone will. Let's see.