Snowpea gone cruising

Hello everyone Snowpea here!! I'm so excited, LUT has taken me on a family holiday this weekend. We're going away with her siblings, 10 of us all together lots of aunties and the uncles to look after me and spoil me on this trip.
20221104_132915.jpg

Do you want to know where we're going? This is our hotel cruise ship behind me. It's a massive ship, and has 2421 rooms, over 3000 people and one little doll on board. I hope I don't get lost!!!
20221104_140409.jpg

Let me show you around on board! The first thing I saw when I came on board is a massive Union Jack on the ceiling of the Galleria. This is the main promenade on the ship with shops and restaurants on either side. The ceiling is a massive screen that displays different patterns and colours all the time. Every night they do a short show here and a lot of guests always stop by to watch it.
20221105_002351.jpg

My favourite shop on the Galleria is this one that sells chocolate. Every time I come here I feel like I'm in heaven chocolate. Image all you can smell, see and surrounded by is chocolate, including the robot, giant octopus and the clockwork. If you want to go to heaven chocolate, you need to come here.
20221105_002625.jpg

Talking of robots, I met two new friends here. They were ever so nice, and read me some stories because I'm still learning to read.
20221105_002500.jpg

This is the atrium, I love the bling bling especially the Swarovski staircase. It's quite difficult for me to go up the stairs as they're really high, LUT has to carry me me up and then I slide down myself. It's really fun!! After my slide, I went to get some champagne 🥂. Little dolls like champagne as well!!
20221104_174314.jpg

20221104_221423.jpg

After a day exploring this ship, and we haven't even been everywhere yet, it's time for dinner at an last. I'm so hungry. After dinner we went to the theatre to watch a show. The seats are so big I had sit on the top of the seat otherwise I can't see the people sing and dance. And do you know the theatre is massive here, it can sit nearly 1000 people! Then after the show we went to the sports bar for more drinks. I hope I don't become an alcoholic after this cruise, otherwise I might become the first alcoholic little doll.
20221104_182725.jpg

20221105_184304.jpg

20221104_171004.jpg

Before I go, I'm going to take everyone on a walk outside to the pool. It change colour all the time. I feel like a princess here.
20221105_002820.jpg

LUT says we're sailing away now and we will lose network any minute so I have to go now. It might be a couple days before I come back on line so if you don't hear from me you know why.

Bye bye and love you all.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @joydukeson ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @livinguktaiwan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge

I'm also going on a cruise to Norway in a weeks time. Have a great time! Love robots!

Thanks Ellen, Have a great time in Norway as well. I hope you will see some beautiful northern lights

Thank you. I hope I get wifi as well. 😁

Everything about the cruise ship is exquisite. The Swarovski atrium caught my attention. I'm just curious who's the interior designer of that ship.

Not sure about the interior designer, but it's certainly very bling bling, I forgot to bring my shades with me

Maybe next time you won't forget your shades...hehehe

Hello Snowpea,

It is obvious you are really catching fun and enjoying every bit of this memorable family holiday.

I hope the 3000 people does not get you scared or overcrowded for you. Do enjoy your trip.

Thank you LUT for all you are doing for Snowpea.

Cheers 🍻

LUT and all the uncle and aunties are taking great care of me, luckily I haven't got lost on the ship yet!

This is my first time hearing you talk, snow pea. You have an amazing voice.

The ship doesn’t just have a heaven chocolate, the entire ship is a ship heaven. Damn. I’m sure you’ll have so much fun, snow pea, especially in that beautiful light changing pool. Amazing.

Have a great time, and remember to keep LUT safe as well. Be sure to tell us all about the trip when you come online next:)

Thank you!

I am having a great time exploring the ship, lots to do everywhere!!

This is a nice idea @livinguktaiwan! How long has snowpea been doing blogs? I just recently came back so I was unaware.

Honestly, I was a bit confused when I've read LUT and snowpea in your introduction but I realized all that when I looked closely at the picture.

Spelling mistake.. Be sure to correct it.. Other you won't be tagging LUT

Oh sorry, and thank you for that.

Hello @imawreader. Hope you are well.

I don't write blogs all time because I can't write, LUT has to help me write them. One day when I learn to read and write I shall do my own blogs

Looks incredible. I'm jealous. Haha
That staircase is super cool with all of the crystals and the gallery with the light show. Very cool

Very bling bling for a little doll like me, I can barely walk down the stairs, luckily I can slide down the handrails

 last year (edited) 

Chocolates! What an artistic way of desinging that even a chocolate lover like me would be hesitant to get some.

Snowpea seems enjoying the tour, love her photo at the theatre with crossed legs.

Thanks @lhes!
Chocolate is my favourite, who doesn't love chocolate, especially little dolls like me

Hi Snowpea. It took me a little while to figure out who LUT was. lol. I hope you have the best time. The ship looks amazing. So big and your are so little. Paulina will take good care of you!

Hello Sara!! I'm having a lovely time on board with LUT. Luckily I haven't got lost yet!!

Snowpea's cute! (^_^) and I bet you two enjoyed the cruise very much.

Yes, LUT and I are having a great time!!

Have an amazing adventure Snowpea!

Be sure to take a lot of photos that you can share for us when you come back 😁

I am quite keen on hearing your adventure filled journey😁😁

I will do @technicalside, lots of new things in this big big world for the little me to see!!

Everywhere I look, I see wealth and extravagance! One thing I observed though in this writing is the voice of Snowpea. 😍

Excellent writing style! Hi Snowpea!

Thanks @callmesmile, extravagant it certainly is, I really feel like a little princess here!

Wow that's really really really cool, is it chocolate to eat, if so, it's very dear😅

Lovely weekend sir

I think it's edible but we're not allowed to touch them

Yaa, it is very unfortunate if they are indeed eaten, they are very beautiful😅

Oeeee im verder curious on how you will find it and am looking forward to the stories and pictures! We need more travel!

Those cruise ships are so otherworldly. Would you say that is a high end cruise ship or a standard one?

Enjoy the trip and the booze!

This ship is over a year, a little older than me as I was born just before Christmas. They all claim to be the biggest and most bling bling glamorous one, but I think this one is more standard

Oh maaan, that little doll is so cuteee. Thanks for sharing your trip with us Snowpea, I hope you can come back here and talk to us soon.

Thanks @incublus I will be back later after I finish my cruise

Lucky you! Ooops, I mean, lucky her! :D
Such experience is on my list as well, given next year is better than this one...
Bye bye and have fun!

Thank you @lightcaptured, Yes lucky little me as LUT took me away on holiday. I hope you get to go away next year!!

Happy cruising! Also, love your fun idea with Snowpea!

Thanks @rimicane, LUT says I need to learn to read and write so I cclan write my own blogs in future, it's so hard work learning the alphabet

What a sweet girl! 😄

Seems like Snowpea had a great time with LUT... :) Enjoy...

Wow… Have fun Snowpea 🤩 and take good care of LUT and her family.
Enjoy it all… the cruise ship looks stunning. Also the robots hehehe 🤭
Happy new week 🤗😊

Actually LUT and aunties and uncles are taking care of me as I'm just a little doll, and sometimes I'm a bit clumsy. The robots are my bff now

Aawww that’s great. Enjoy it 😊😉 and say hi to your new bff 👋🏻
Happy Thursday!

On a cruise ship again, wow! Have fun Snowpea and LUT! :)

Thanks @phortun we're having a lovely time so far

Never been on a cruise, but I'm pretty sure that is something that I have to try it out! The Swarovski staircase is so amazing! I hope to see more posts about this adventure! Enjoy it at the fullest @livinguktaiwan :)

Thanks @xrayman it's a different experience from other have holidays and I love how the hotel travels with you to save packing and unpacking all the time

Oh, Snowpea, you really know how to enjoy. Please, if you find a piano, as there is no cruise ship without at least one, play something 🎶
Maybe LUT can help you, she knows how to do it 🥳🎹🎶

I found the piano @mipiano but LUT says she only knows how to play in a dream and not in real Life 😊

WOW! ⛄️

😃😃😃

Have a great time Snowpea. I have never been on a cruise ship so it will be great to hear your experiences with LUT. Have fun ❤️🚢🥂

I will try to write another post after my holiday @dora381, LUT says I have to start working va bit harder now 😢

Congratulations @livinguktaiwan! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record

This is such a lovely post! I swear! Anyway, enjoy your cruise and little vacation. I have my flight to Italy tonight so I can't wait to feel this emotion exploring again ❤️

wow- the ship looks great - enjoy !!!
!ALIVE

@livinguktaiwan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Wonderful cruise

It's very nice here!

This is super fun and cool, the ship is massive, damn, I really love the stairs and the various fun activities that you can engage yourself in on the cruise ship. I know you will enjoy yourself and make fun memories.

Have a great time and have fun 😉😉

Thanks, there so much to do and explore here, it takes me ages to walk around as I can only walk tiny steps 😃

You get spoilt! Yes you do, enjoy your big boat!

That's true, LUT likes to spoil me!

Enjoy your trip sailing away!