WEEK 165. I detest that sound

This WEEK 165 @galenkp proposed several interesting topics, after reflecting for a while I decided to go for that damn sound...

Noises... those annoying noises that annoy me and take away my peace.
I can afford to listen to unpleasant sounds in the daytime, I can deal with it even though there comes a time when I get bored, but I can't stand it when the noises are played at night, there I get impatient and I can't contain my annoyance making me rant.
There are noises that I can't, I can't stand them, some of them are:


Exaggerated noises when chewing food

How unpleasant it is to be near a person who makes unpleasant sounds at mealtimes, especially when they eat spaghetti and suck it like a hoover, if at that moment I am eating and I hear those sounds I immediately lose my appetite and feel a bit disgusted.


1691208942791.jpg

Cats meowing at night.

I had a kitten that had many cat enemies, they would come to the house and start fighting with my cat, you can imagine a cat fight in my bedroom window, ñaña miao push pum pam pam miao miao miao, to imagine this bothers me, so with my dressing gown and my messy hair I went out with a jug of water to give them a bath, the funny thing is that the cats always went away dry, I never managed, sometimes you can still hear the fights and cries of the cats, it is one of the most disturbing sounds there is and yes, more than once I have been woken up by their whining.


1691207614213.jpg

The alarm clock

This is without a doubt the worst sound I have ever heard, no matter the music or the sound it always bothers me, I even tried with a relaxing bird alarm but it didn't work, it doesn't matter if it is my favourite music or a nice sound, when it sounds it is the worst sound on earth.


Dogs and their crying

I have a two month old puppy, I should have called her a walking alarm, she fits the name because she squeals, cries and kicks especially at night, this puppy has been responsible for my recent dark circles under my eyes, I have had dogs before but this puppy squeals so loudly that it makes anyone's ears crackle.

Another annoying sound is the howling of dogs that imitate the sound of wolves aaauuuuuuu, what an unpleasant sound especially at night when several of these dogs get together.


vaca.png

The sound of a fly or mosquito as it passes by your ear.

These days I was in a deep sleep and was interrupted by a mosquito that passed by my ear with its annoying sound diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii diiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, immediately the dream went away and I said: son of your mother until today you live, so with an impressive diligence I went to hunt the mosquito.


The sound of mating turtles

This is an unbearable sound for me, at home we have some turtles and when they are in the act of love trying to bring more turtles into the world they make such an annoying noise that it takes away my peace gogugu gagaga.


1691208203643.jpg

Well friends these are some sounds that sometimes make... to tell the truth I am a person who loves the sound of silence and any strange noise that disturbs that silent melody disturbs me a little, I hope you liked my post, see you next weekend.

Violeta y Azul Oscuro Música de Anime Banner para Twitch.jpg

translated by deelp
All pictures are my own, taken with a Redmi 10.
banner created on canva.com

Sort:  

How unpleasant it is to be near a person who makes unpleasant sounds at mealtimes...if at that moment I am eating and I hear those sounds I immediately lose my appetite and feel a bit disgusted.

I rarely lose my appetite, but I agree with you on this one! Loud eaters! Annoying.

I'm with you on the mozzies too (mosquitos).

Turtles making love though? Well, I can't say I've ever heard it, but now I'm really curious. 😁

Thanks for taking the time to join in and for using your own photos, I really appreciate that.

hahahaha, there must be videos of the sound that turtles make when they are populating the world with more turtles, thanks to you for bringing us these weekend proposals.

 10 months ago (edited) 

There probably is videos, I'm just not sure if I want,turtles fucking on my browser history. Lol.

Have a good weekend.

jajajajaja you're right,

Congratulations @liyuxiexie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14

I even tried with a relaxing bird alarm but it didn't work

😂

I never heard about the turtles. But I agree with you about how gross it is to hear someone eating or sucking on a noodle, and the sound of cats in the middle of the silent night...it makes my hair stand on end.

Yes, they are sounds that are not good to hear but sometimes they will be there, thank you very much for your visit and opinion.