You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE95] Weekend-Engagement posting topics

To my coffee loving mate Galen, let me tell you - I was stumped by your posts when I read these; not quite sure where to go - then, I got into an 'accidental' mess last night, with accusations flying! I should be thankful for the sleepless night and the content it gave me! Hope you're well, and I should thank you for the opportunity to use this community to collect my thoughts and have a cathartic moment! Hope your weekend is sailing smoothly - and yes, I think I shall have another coffee!

https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@lordtimoty/the-accidental-mess-what-a-the-weekend-of-accidental-accusations

Sort:  

I like to make people think differently and into areas they may not usually do...Seems you got it done. Thanks for being involved.