You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE100] Open Letter to LordTimoty: Going Back to the Start

Expanding on the idea of the 100s of people - I suppose being the internet I just assumed billions of people would be on HIVE. It sounds too good for them not to be here! Made sense that 100s of people would be refreshing content waiting for the good stuff to upvote.

Turns out, I'm funny, and stupids.
Bed time here, been a long day - but tell you what the yard looks good. Hadn't mowed in a few weeks, but we've got this neighbour who gets the lawn mower out every Saturday, so I feel bad if I go 2 weeks without taking the top of 'em. Bring on Winter and dormant grass!

Sort:  

Damn that neighbour, making you look bad for not mowing your lawn weekly. Still, there's a certain satisfaction in having a nicely mown and edged lawn right?

Have a good night and weekend to follow. 😊